Contact Us

 

Contact Us Submission Form
Phone Numbers
Snail Mail
Service Committee Trusted Servants


 


 


 

Phone Numbers:


Verde Valley Area Meetings: Camp Verde, Cornville, Cottonwood, Jerome, & Sedona 928-634-2119

Peaks Area Meetings: Flagstaff & Tuba City 928-255-4655

 

Snail Mail:


 

VVANA PO BOX 852
Cottonwood, AZ 86326


 

Verde Valley Area Service Committee Trusted Servants

Chair – Stacey S.
areachair@vvana.org

Vice Chair – Dave B
vicechair@vvana.org

Secretary – Linn M.
secretary@vvana.org

Treasurer – Cam C.
treasurer@vvana.org

RCM – Aiden L.
RCM II – Open
rcm@vvana.org

H & I – Open
HI@vvana.org

PR – Open
pr@vvana.org

Literature – Debbie E.
literature@vvana.org

Activities – Shawna D.
activities@vvana.org

T-Shirts – Randy B.
tshirts@vvana.org

Outreach – Daryl G.
outreach@vvana.org

Webservant – Kelly M.
webservant@vvana.org